Accept Cookies?
AC Team Support
Share |
AC Team Support  AC Team Support

Membership

Sandra Watson

Membership Secretary

members@associationforcoaching.com

Sharon Littlejohn

Membership Administrator

members@associationforcoaching.com



Finance & Events

Sarah Adams

Finance and Events Coordinator

finance@associationforcoaching.com

Finance

Jane Hawkins

Finance Administrator

finance@associationforcoaching.com



Events

Sally Bullock

Events Administrator

sallyb@associationforcoaching.com

Digital and Marketing

Sophie Wiggins

Projects Administrator

sophie@associationforcoaching.com



Accreditation

Karen Pepper

Accreditation Coordinator

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

Enquiries

Karen Blake

Enquiries Administrator

enquiries@associationforcoaching.com



International Team Support

-

International Projects Coordinator

 

Web

Sue Bratton



Board Team Support

Sally Johansson

Board Team Coordinator

sally@associationforcoaching.com

Coaching Perspectives

Cameron
Harvey-Piper