Accept Cookies?
Local Co-coaching Groups
Local Co-coaching Groups  Local Co-coaching Groups

UK

Group Group Facilitator/s Contact details
Berkshire - Crowthorne David Orren davidorren@btinternet.com
Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk
Berkshire - Newbury

Lorenza Clifford

Francoise Orlov

lorenza.clifford@coachange.org

francoise.orlov@gmail.com

Buckinghamshire - Mursley Barbara Capstick bc@capsticksaxton.com
Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk

Dublin

Marie Lord marie@lordassociates.ie
Edinburgh Helen Carlin helen.carlin@rowanalba.org
Essex - Brentwood Sharon Morse sharonmorse@activ8success.co.uk
Hampshire - Southampton Henry Campion henry.campion@gmail.com
Hertfordshire - Welwyn Garden City Alison Griffiths (Dixon)
Debbie Liles
Adrian Cassar
a.griffiths@successc-d.co.uk
debbie.liles@uwclub.net
adrian@whale-eye.eu
Kent - West Kent Caroline Hart caroline@kentlifecoach.co.uk
Leicestershire - Leicester Lynda Callaghan lcallaghan0703@gmail.com
Lincoln - Central 

Paul Bennett
Tracey Bennett

odchoicesltd@gmail.com
Lincolnshire - Stamford Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk
London - Central Hazel Russo info@hazelrussocoaching.co.uk
London - Marylebone  Laxmi Jamdagni  laxmij55@gmail.com
Norfolk - Norwich Joe Kearney jkearney@beechmountcoaching.com
North East - Newcastle Ruth Leggett ruth.leggett@northumbria.ac.uk
 Nottingham and Derby

ElizabethJuffs

Maria Illiffe-Wood

 elizabeth@elizabethjuffs.co.uk

maria@meridianiliffe.co.uk

Oxfordshire – Shenington, Banbury Tracy Filler tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk
Sussex - Brighton Alison Rendle alison.rendle@icloud.com
Wales - South David Tee david.tee@southwales.ac.uk
Warwickshire Tom Dillon tomdillon@silverlobster.co.uk
West Midlands - Solihull Simon Hague simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk
West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell mandy@knowlimitscoach.com
Wiltshire - Swindon Tony Nutley tony@ukcpd.net
Yorkshire - Bradford Liz Ford liz@ford-consulting.co.uk
Yorkshire - Harrogate Alan Lindsay alan_d.lindsay@ntlworld.com
Yorkshire - Hull & Humber Matthew Sutcliffe matthew@mcsandpartners.org

Website Sponsors