Accept Cookies?
Local Co-coaching Meetings
Local Co-coaching Meetings  Local Co-coaching Meetings

Details of Co-coaching Meetings:

Please click here to find your local coordinator and contact them direct for your region's next Co-coaching dates.


UK

Group Group Facilitator/s Contact details Meetings
Berkshire - Crowthorne David Orren davidorren@btinternet.com Meetings are held first Tuesday every month from 6.00pm – 9.00pm. Meetings venues are in and around Crowthorne at the offices and homes of group members. Please contact David Orren to register your interest or to find out more.
Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk Meetings are held once a month, on either a Tuesday or Thursday evening from 5.00pm – 8.00pm. All meetings are held at the offices of Team Focus in Maidenhead. Please contact Karen Kimberley to register your interest or to find out more.
Berkshire - Newbury

Lorenza Clifford

Francoise Orlov

lorenza.clifford@coachange.org

francoise.orlov@gmail.com

Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at The Chequers Hotel, Oxford Street, Newbury. Networking at 6pm, programme from 6.30pm to 8.30pm. Please contact Lorenza or Francoise to register your interest and for further information.
Buckinghamshire - Mursley Barbara Capstick bc@capsticksaxton.com Meetings alternate between Mursley and Banbury and are held on the second Friday of the Month – please contact Barbara Capstick for exact dates & details for Mursley meetings.
Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk Please contact either Vanda  to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
 Dublin Marie Lord marie@lordassociates.ie 

Upcoming dates: Wednesday 6th December 2017, Wednesday 17th January 2018, Wednesday 21st February 2018, Wednesday 11th April 2018, Wednesday 16th May 2018.

18:00: Registration & refreshments
18:20: Forum starts: Contracting
18:30: Triads [Coach, Coachee & Observer]
19:45: Plenary [review key learnings]
20:15: Forum closes

Venue: Grant Thornton Ireland
24-26 City Quay, Dublin 2

To book please visit our events page

Edinburgh Helen Carlin helen.carlin@rowanalba.org Please contact Helen to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Essex - Brentwood Sharon Morse sharonmorse@activ8success.co.uk Meetings are held every 6 weeks on a Monday at 7.00pm. Please contact Sharon Morse to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.
Hampshire - Southampton Henry Campion henry.campion@gmail.com Meetings are normally held monthly on the second Wednesday of the month. Please contact Henry Campion to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.
Hertfordshire - Welwyn Garden City Alison Griffiths (Dixon)
Debbie Liles
Adrian Cassar
a.griffiths@successc-d.co.uk
debbie.liles@uwclub.net
adrian@whale-eye.eu
The Forum takes place on the second Thursday of every month from 9.30am to 11.30am.  The venue is The Pavilion, Ottway Walk, Welwyn, AL6 9AS. To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Alison, Debbie or Adrian.
Kent - West Kent Caroline Hart caroline@kentlifecoach.co.uk Meetings are held on a 6 weekly basis, on alternating Tuesday and Wednesday evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm, at the K College in Tonbridge. Please contact Caroline Hart to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.
Leicestershire - Leicester Lynda Callaghan lcallaghan0703@gmail.com Meeting on a Wednesday evening every two months. Contact Lynda Callaghan to register your interest.
Lincoln - Central  Paul Bennett
Tracey Bennett
odchoicesltd@gmail.com

Meetings are currently planned for:

Wednesday 28th February 2018
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018

Format:
18:00: Registration, refreshments & Group connection
18:30: Contracting for the forum
18:45:Triads [Coach, coachee, observer] or Guest Speaker
20:20: Key Learnings
20:50: Next meeting - opportunity to discuss content
21:00: Forum closes.
VENUE: Lincoln City
Please contact Tracey or Paul for further details.

Lincolnshire - Stamford Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk Please contact Vanda to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
London - Central Hazel Russo info@hazelrussocoaching.co.uk Meetings are run bi-monthly in partnership with the BBC. Please contact Hazel Russo to register your interest and for further details.
London - Marylebone Laxmi Jamdagni laxmij55@gmail.com Meetings are held monthly on the 4th Wednesday of the month at Regent's University, from 5.45 - 8.15 pm. The nearest tube is Baker Street. Contact Laxmi Jamdagni for further details.   To be added to the mailing list contact co-facilitator - Olivia Lowe olwe@walkthetalkcoaching.co.uk
Norfolk - Norwich Joe Kearney jkearney@beechmountcoaching.com First meeting  - Tuesday September 30th from 18.00 – 20.00 Joe Kearney launches the group with exercises on ‘Mindfulness’ leading into co-coaching and discussion
Venue: Dunston Hall Ipswich Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 8PQ;
Telephone: 0871 222 4683;
Email: dhreception@devere-hotels.com (at the side room / end of the terrace bar nearest to the ‘old’ hall entrance door). For information about future meetings please contact Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk and/ or Joe Kearney jkearney@beechmountcoaching.com
North East - Newcastle Ruth Leggett ruth.leggett@northumbria.ac.uk We meet bi-monthly, usually on a Tuesday evening from 6.00 - 8.30pm at The Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University, Newcastle.  For details or enquiries, please contact: Ruth Leggett, Senior Lecturer, Newcastle Business School.
Nottingham and Derby 

Maria Illiffe-Wood 
Elizabeth Juffs

maria@meridianiliffe.co.uk 
elizabeth@elizabethjuffs.co.uk
The forum takes place on the third Thursday of every month from 1.00pm - 3.00pm. The venue is the Bramcote Memorial Hall, Church Road, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3HD. To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Maria Iliffe-Wood or Elizabeth Juffs. 
Oxfordshire – Shenington, Banbury Tracy Filler tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk Meetings alternate between Banbury and Mursley and are held on the second Friday of each month – please contact Tracey Filler for exact dates & details for Banbury meetings
Sussex - Brighton Ros Toynbee ros@toynbeeassociates.co.uk Please contact Ros to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Wales - South David Tee david.tee@southwales.ac.uk Bi-monthly meetings in the the 'Ty Crayshaw' building at University of South Wales, Pontypridd (Take the A470 north for a few minutes from M4 junction 32). Informal networking takes place from 5:30 pm, with co-coaching forum formally running from 6.00 pm - 7.30 pm. Please contact Carol Hopkins carol.hopkins@southwales.ac.uk to book your place.
Warwickshire Tom Dillon tomdillon@silverlobster.co.uk First meeting of this new forum will be on Saturday 25th February 2017 10.30 am -12.30 pm.  Please contact Tom to register your interest and to find out more about this new forum.
West Midlands - Solihull Simon Hague simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk The fun and vibrant Solihull CCF meet on the first Monday afternoon of each month for 2 hours. At least 90 minutes of this is spent in co-coaching usually following a brief introduction of a new method of coaching should people want to follow that. If interested, contact Simon in the first instance on cocoaching@wheresmylunch.co.uk to get onto the mailing list for forums.
West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell mandy@knowlimitscoach.com Meetings are held once a month normally on a Monday evening from 5.00 - 8.00 pm. All meetings are held at Virtual Office Solutions Ltd, The Old Custom House, 1 Church St, Stourbridge, DY8 1LT. Please contact Mandy Gutsell to find out more.
West Sussex - Cothorne June O'Driscoll & Geoff Rolls june@thoughtitude.co.uk Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 4.30 - 6.30 pm at The Tilgate Room, Copthorne Hotel Gatwick, Copthorne Way, Copthorne, West Sussex, RH10 3PG. Please contact June O'Driscoll to register your interest and to find out more details.
Wiltshire - Swindon Tony Nutley tony@ukcpd.net Please contact Tony to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Yorkshire - Bradford Liz Ford liz@ford-consulting.co.uk Meetings are held at the Midland Hotel in Bradford City Centre every six weeks, on a Thursday evening between 6.00 - 9.00pm. Please contact Liz Ford to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.
Yorkshire - Harrogate Alan Lindsay alan_d.lindsay@ntlworld.com Please contact Alan to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Yorkshire - Hull & Humber Matthew Sutcliffe matthew@mcsandpartners.org Meetings are held in the Hull and Humber area, North and South Bank, approximately every 6 weeks.Typically meetings start at 6.00pm with a light supper and networking followed by coaching practice from 6.30pm – 8.30pm. We then discuss what we have learned from the coaching (not the content!) and share our reflections. Please contact Matthew Sutcliffe (matthew@mcsandpartners.org) to register your interest and to get more details.

Website Sponsors