Contact us

Please do get in touch if we can assist in any way. Email tends to be the best route, to get to the right person and department.

Your Queries

Department

Email Address

Phone Number

AC General Enquiries

enquiries@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Membership Enquiries

members@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Directory Entries

directory@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Renewal payments and     certificates

renewals@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 600 4700

FINANCE

Events payments – AC, UK

ukfinance@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 600 4700

Events payments – AC, IRE

ukfinance@associationforcoaching.com

 

Membership payments – AC,           INT and UK

jane@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 600 4700

Membership payments – AC, IRE

sinead@associationforcoaching.com

+353 (0) 86 787 8232

EVENTS

Events, AC, UK

events@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 1304 611 031

Events, International

events@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

Events, Ireland

eventsireland@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 1304 611 031

ACCREDITATION

AC Coach Accreditation

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Coach Supervision Accreditation

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Coach Training Accreditation

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

AC Accredited courses/Recognised Courses

accreditation@associationforcoaching.com

+44 (0) 845 653 1050

MEDIA

AC General Media Enquiries

press@associationforcoaching.com

AC Media Enquiries, AC, UK

ukpress@associationforcoaching.com

AC Sponsorship

sponsorships@associatonforcoaching.com

OTHER HELPFUL CONTACTS

AC Partnerships

relationships@associationforcoaching.com

Feedback

feedback@associationforcoaching.com

Web/technical problems

webmaster@associationforcoaching.com

If you would like to write to us, please use the following addresses:

Association for Coaching
Golden Cross House, 8 Duncannon Street, London WC2N 4JF

Association for Coaching, International
Golden Cross House, 8 Duncannon Street, London WC2N 4JF

Association for Coaching, UK: 
2nd Floor, 2 Woodberry Grove, North Finchley, London, N12 0DR

Association for Coaching, Ireland: 
c/o Mary Mackle & Co, Chartered Accountants & Registered Auditors, CIDO Innovation Centre, 73 Charlestown Road, Portadown, Co Armagh, BT63 5PP