AC Group Supervision Experience Call 12pm 'Managing Stakeholders'
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The Association for Coaching provides a Group Supervision Experience service for members on the third Thursday of every month. The calls are held via video link or low-cost teleconference line and are facilitated by experienced AC Coaches and Supervisors who donate an hour of their time to support fellow AC Members. The calls are available to all AC Members across the world. Group Supervision Experience with the following theme: MANAGING STAKEHOLDERS

20/08/2020
When: 20/08/2020
12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST/ 21:00 AEST / 07:00 EDT / 19:00 SGT
Where: Zoom
United Kingdom
Contact: Naomi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Association for Coaching provides a Group Supervision Experience service for members on the third Thursday of every month, and sometimes more often. The calls are held via video link or low-cost teleconference line and are facilitated by experienced AC Coaches and Supervisors who donate an hour of their time to support fellow AC Members. The calls are available to all AC Members across the world.

Group Supervision Experience with the following theme:

MANAGING STAKEHOLDERS

Often stakeholders are an important factor to our coachee’s performance.  Typical aspects of stakeholder management include:

  • Alignment - of the coaching needs, the coachee’s goals and the anticipated rate of change required from the coachee
  • Inter-relationships - between the stakeholders and each stakeholder and coachee
  • Transformation - progress v perspective from the ‘invested parties’ and stakeholders
  • ROI (Return on Investment) - how can we measure the qualitative goals?

During our ACGSE host call you will have the opportunity to review aspects of stakeholder management through the issues and challenges that are brought to the call.

Through attending a call, AC Members will have:

  • the opportunity to experience supervision
  • access to the benefits of supervision in a group setting
  • an opportunity to connect with other AC Members and share our practice
  • a setting in which client work and ethical issues can be explored
  • the chance to work with a highly experienced Supervisor who hosts the call

The calls last for one hour with a maximum of five participants. AC Group Supervision Experience calls are designed to offer Members a taste of what supervision is like and what can be gained from participating in it. 




 

Website Sponsors