Coach Accreditation Support Call - For Individual coaches
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

This Coach Accreditation Support Call is a great source for support and advice whilst you are applying for AC Coach Accreditation. The Support Call provides the opportunity for you to raise questions with an AC Accreditation expert and also network with other applicants. If you have any questions relating to your accreditation application please do drop in and have a chat with us. The Support Call takes place via the Zoom Meeting platform. Please Click on the Register button to book.

04/08/2020
When: 4th August 2020
11:30am BST / 12:30 CEST / 20:30 AEST / 06:30 EDT / 18:30 SGT
Where: Join Zoom Meeting https://associationforcoaching.zoom.us/j/94479051707?pwd=Z2ZLa3h4NnJqYng5MVdJQm1v
United Kingdom
Contact: Naomi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  





Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.