Coach TRAINING Accreditation Support Call - FOR COACH TRAINING PROVIDERS
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The Coach Training Accreditation Support Calls are a great source for support and advice if you wish to apply for one of the levels of AC Coach Training Accreditation. The Calls provide the opportunity for you to raise questions with an AC Accreditation expert on any aspect of the application process. Once you have read the Coach Training Applicant Guide (available to download on the website), please do drop in and have a chat with us. The Support Call take place via the Zoom Meeting platform

05/08/2020
When: 5th August 2020
16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 23:00 SGT / 01:00 AEST / 11:00 EDT
Where: Join Zoom Meeting https://associationforcoaching.zoom.us/j/94465596561?pwd=anByVE9yT2VRMVpJQkNNTGt1
United Kingdom
Contact: Naomi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  





Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.