Coaching Q&A- Practical Advice for Beginner Coaches!
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

New Coaches- Applying what you've learned to real clients! When you are just starting out on your journey to coaching mastery, it really helps to have a more experienced peer to talk to. The AC is delighted to announce that members from the AC Assessor Team are offering regular Q&A calls for new coaches. If you are an inexperienced coach you may currently be experiencing difficult coaching conversations that you are not used to.

11/08/2020
When: 11th August 2020
0900 BST / 10:00 CEST / 18:00 AEST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT
Where: Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/98677458092?pwd=ZHUxb2hrRFZPTEt5
United Kingdom
Contact: Naomi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Mentoring support from an experienced coach is available via these Q&A calls.

 

During the calls you can share any difficult coaching content and the host of the call will share their thoughts and mentor you.

 

Find out how coaching really works!

 

n.b. These calls are not about the commercial side of coaching e.g. attracting new clients.

 




 

Website Sponsors