Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums. 

These events provide a great way for those involved in coaching and mentoring to expand their learning, network with colleagues, and stay up to date through the latest talks. 

Below you can find out about upcoming events. You can also search by event type by using the above dropdown list.

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email Sally@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.
Upcoming Events

17 September 2019

 
AC Edinburgh Event: Creativity in Coaching with Anna Bell
17/09/2019
Location: Edinburgh    Time: 6:00pm for 6:30pm Start - 8:30pm Finish
AC Edinburgh Event: Creativity in Coaching with Anna Bell
AC Australia Webinar - Diversity Dilemmas in Supervision
17/09/2019
Time: 10:30am AEST
AC Australia Webinar - Diversity Dilemmas in Supervision

18 September 2019

 
AC Webinar: Accreditation with Jeannette Marshall - Wednesday 18 September 2019
18/09/2019
Location: ONLINE WEBINAR    Time: 08:00 - 10:00 hrs
 

19 September 2019

 
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 8am. (Members Only) (Free Event)
19/09/2019
Time: 08:00
 
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm. (Members Only) (Free Event)
19/09/2019
Time: 18:00
 

20 September 2019

 
Collaborative Conversations with Masters: Coaching students and life-long learners
20/09/2019
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CET / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
Collaborative Conversations with Masters:  Coaching students and life-long learners

23 September 2019

 
AC Co-Coaching: Belfast Forum - 23rd September 2019
23/09/2019
Location: Belfast    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

25 September 2019

 
AC Webinar: Launch your Coaching Podcast - LIVE Q&A
25/09/2019
Time: 8.00 EST / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CET / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Webinar: Launch your Coaching Podcast - LIVE Q&A
Coach Training Accreditation Clinic
25/09/2019
Time: 9am
 
AC Regional Webinar - Unlocking Leadership Mindtraps
25/09/2019
Time: 1 pm EST / 6 pm BST
AC Regional Webinar - Unlocking Leadership Mindtraps

26 September 2019

 
AC Webinar Series - What is a Systemic Coach?
26/09/2019 » 17/10/2019
Time: 07.00 EST / 12.00 BST / 13.00 CET / 19.00 SGT / 21.00 AEST
AC Webinar Series - What is a Systemic Coach?

27 September 2019

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - Dublin
27/09/2019
Location: Dublin    Time: 9am-5pm
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - Dublin

04 October 2019

 
Collaborative Conversations with Masters: Coaching Through Bereavement
04/10/2019
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CET / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
Collaborative Conversations with Masters: Coaching Through Bereavement

08 October 2019

 
AC Cambridge Event: The Future of Life and Work with Salema Veliu
08/10/2019
Location: Cambridge    Time: 6:00pm for 6:30pm Start - 8:30pm Finish
AC Cambridge Event: The Future of Life and Work with Salema Veliu
Coach Training Accreditation with Jeannette Marshall - Thursday 8 October 2019
08/10/2019
Location: ONLINE WEBINAR    Time: 14:00 - 15:00 hrs
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4




Website Sponsors