Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

08 October 2020

 
Collaborative Conversations with Masters - Psychosynthesis: Awareness and Will in Action
08/10/2020
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 13.00 CET / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
Collaborative Conversations with Masters - Psychosynthesis: Awareness and Will in Action

09 October 2020

 
Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)
09/10/2020
Time: 10am
Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)
AC Co-Coaching: Buckinghamshire Virtual Forum - 9th October 2020
09/10/2020
Time: 9:45 am - 1:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Buckinghamshire Virtual Forum - 9th October 2020

12 October 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Rising Vibe: Managing Emotional Wellbeing at Work
12/10/2020 » 09/11/2020
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Webinar Series: Rising Vibe: Managing Emotional Wellbeing at Work
AC Co-Coaching: Essex Brentwood Virtual Forum - 12th October 2020
12/10/2020
Time: 8:00pm - 9:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Essex Brentwood Virtual Forum - 12th October 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Virtual Forum - 12 October 2020
12/10/2020
Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Virtual Forum - 12 October 2020

13 October 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Brighton Virtual Forum - 13th October 2020
13/10/2020
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
AC Co-Coaching: Brighton Virtual Forum - 13th October 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Virtual Forum - 13th October 2020
13/10/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Virtual Forum - 13th October 2020
Co-Coaching: West Kent Virtual Forum - 13 October 2020
13/10/2020
Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Co-Coaching: West Kent Virtual Forum - 13 October 2020
AC Ireland Virtual Corporate Roundtable (Corporate only)
13/10/2020
Time: 8:30 am start, 9:30 pm finish BST
AC Ireland Virtual Corporate Roundtable (Corporate only)

14 October 2020

 
AC Ireland– Virtual Café (Members only)
14/10/2020
Time: 9:30am start - 10:30am finish
AC Ireland– Virtual Café (Members only)

15 October 2020

 
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 8am(Members only) (Free Event)
15/10/2020
Time: 08:00BST / 09:00 CEST/ 17:00 AEST / 03:00 EDT / 15:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 8am(Members only) (Free Event)
AC Co-coaching - Nottingham & Derby Virtual Forum - 15th October 2020
15/10/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
AC Co-coaching - Nottingham & Derby Virtual Forum - 15th October 2020
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 12pm (Members only) (Free Event)
15/10/2020
Time: 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 21:00 EAST / 07:00 EDT / 19:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 12pm (Members only) (Free Event)
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)
15/10/2020
Time: 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST/ 03:00 AEST / 13:00 EDT / 01:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9



 

Website Sponsors