Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

15 October 2020

 
Australian Online Event:  Meet the Author - Claudia Lantos and ‘The Adversity Advantage’

19 October 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: South Berkshire - Yateley Virtual Forum - 19th October 2020
19/10/2020
Time: 6:15pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: South Berkshire - Yateley Virtual Forum - 19th October 2020
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - 19th October 2020
19/10/2020
Time: 9:30 (BST) / 10:30 (CEST)
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - 19th October 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Bristol Virtual Forum - 19th October 2020
19/10/2020
Time: 6:15pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Bristol Virtual Forum - 19th October 2020

21 October 2020

 
AC Signature Programme - Applying Growth Mindset in Coaching
21/10/2020 » 10/03/2021
Time: 13.00 GMT/ 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
AC Signature Programme - Applying Growth Mindset in Coaching
UK Virtual Event: Five Crucial Steps to a Highly Profitable Coaching Business with Lisa Farr
21/10/2020
Time: 18:00 (BST)/ 19:00 (CEST)/ 13:00 (EDT)
UK Virtual Event: Five Crucial Steps to a Highly Profitable Coaching Business with Lisa Farr

22 October 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Virtual Forum - 22nd October 2020
22/10/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00pm
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Virtual Forum - 22nd October 2020

26 October 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Belfast Virtual Forum - 26th October 2020
26/10/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Belfast Virtual Forum - 26th October 2020
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Health and Social Care Sector- 26th October 2020
26/10/2020
Time: 18:15 - 20:30 GMT
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Health and Social Care Sector- 26th October 2020

27 October 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Dublin Virtual Forum - 27th October 2020
27/10/2020
Time: 18:15 - 20:15 (IST)
AC Co-Coaching: Dublin Virtual Forum - 27th October 2020
AC USA - East Coast Event Sneak Peek: AC Leader Coach Accreditation Program
27/10/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00pm EST
AC USA - East Coast Event Sneak Peek: AC Leader Coach Accreditation Program

28 October 2020

 
AC Ireland– Virtual Café (Members only)
28/10/2020
Time: 9:30am start - 10:30am finish
AC Ireland– Virtual Café (Members only)
AC Co-Coaching: London - Marylebone Virtual Forum - 28th October 2020
28/10/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
AC Co-Coaching: London - Marylebone Virtual Forum - 28th October 2020

29 October 2020

 
AC Australia - Victoria: Learning to relax with uncertainty through Mindfulness
29/10/2020 » 04/11/2020
Location: Victoria, Victoria    Time: Event 1: 5pm-6:30pm AEST Event 2: 5pm-6:00pm AEST
AC Australia - Victoria: Learning to relax with uncertainty through Mindfulness

02 November 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: West Midlands Virtual Forum - 2nd November 2020
02/11/2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
AC Co-Coaching: West Midlands Virtual Forum - 2nd November 2020
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9



 

Website Sponsors