Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

03 November 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: West Sussex Virtual Forum - 3rd November 2020
03/11/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
AC Co-Coaching: West Sussex Virtual Forum - 3rd November 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Newcastle Virtual Forum - 3rd November 2020
03/11/2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Newcastle Virtual Forum - 3rd November 2020

04 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Event: Adventures in Transformative Coaching with Ben Dowman
04/11/2020
Time: 18:00 (GMT)/ 20:00 (CET)/ 13:00 (EST)
UK Virtual Event: Adventures in Transformative Coaching with Ben Dowman
AC Co-Coaching: Berkshire (Maidenhead) Virtual Forum - 4th November 2020
04/11/2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Berkshire (Maidenhead) Virtual Forum - 4th November 2020
Co-Coaching: Maidstone Virtual Forum - 4th November 2020
04/11/2020
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm (GMT)
Co-Coaching: Maidstone Virtual Forum - 4th November 2020

05 November 2020

 
AC Australia NSW: Creative Coaching with Alison Hodge

06 November 2020

 
Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)
06/11/2020
Time: 10am
Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)

09 November 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Virtual Forum - 9 November 2020
09/11/2020
Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Newbury Virtual Forum - 9 November 2020

10 November 2020

 
AC Co-coaching: Northampton Virtual Forum - 10 November 2020
10/11/2020
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
AC Co-coaching: Northampton Virtual Forum - 10 November 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Brighton Virtual Forum - 10th November 2020
10/11/2020
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
AC Co-Coaching: Brighton Virtual Forum - 10th November 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Virtual Forum - 10th November 2020
10/11/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Virtual Forum - 10th November 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Cambridge Virtual Forum - 10th November 2020
10/11/2020
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
AC Co-Coaching: Cambridge Virtual Forum - 10th November 2020

11 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Masterclass: The Heart of Real Team Coaching with Georgina Woudstra and Allard de Jong
11/11/2020
Time: 10:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (CET)
UK Virtual Masterclass: The Heart of Real Team Coaching with Georgina Woudstra and Allard de Jong

12 November 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Creative Reflections to Revitalise your Coaching
12/11/2020 » 10/12/2020
Time: 13.00 GMT / 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
 
AC Co-Coaching: Bradford Virtual Forum - 12th November 2020
12/11/2020
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Bradford Virtual Forum - 12th November 2020
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9



 

Website Sponsors