Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

12 November 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Hertfordshire (Welwyn) Virtual Forum - 12th November 2020
12/11/2020
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
AC Co-Coaching: Hertfordshire (Welwyn) Virtual Forum - 12th November 2020

13 November 2020

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe
13/11/2020
Time: 9am-5pm
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe
UK Virtual Event: Understanding Growth Mindset – theory and application for coaches
13/11/2020
Time: 09:30 (GMT) / 11:30 (CET)
UK Virtual Event: Understanding Growth Mindset – theory and application for coaches
AC Co-Coaching: Buckinghamshire Virtual Forum - 13th November 2020
13/11/2020
Time: 9:45 am - 1:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Buckinghamshire Virtual Forum - 13th November 2020

16 November 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Integrating Health into Coaching
16/11/2020 » 07/12/2020
Time: 13.00 GMT / 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
 
AC Co-Coaching: South Berkshire - Yateley Virtual Forum - 16th November 2020
16/11/2020
Time: 6:15pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: South Berkshire - Yateley Virtual Forum - 16th November 2020
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - 16th November 2020
16/11/2020
Time: 9:30 (GMT) / 11:30 (CET)
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - 16th November 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Bristol Virtual Forum - 16th November 2020
16/11/2020
Time: 6:15pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Bristol Virtual Forum - 16th November 2020

18 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Event: Coaching Approaches and Styles – helping you understand the differences
18/11/2020
Time: 18:00 (GMT)/ 20:00 (CET)/ 13:00 (EST)
UK Virtual Event: Coaching Approaches and Styles – helping you understand the differences
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 18th November 2020
18/11/2020
Time: 9:30 (GMT) / 10:30 (CET)
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 18th November 2020

19 November 2020

 
AC Co-coaching - Nottingham & Derby Virtual Forum - 19th November 2020
19/11/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
AC Co-coaching - Nottingham & Derby Virtual Forum - 19th November 2020
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Virtual Forum - 19th November 2020
19/11/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00pm
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Virtual Forum - 19th November 2020
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)
19/11/2020
Time: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET/ 03:00 AET / 13:00 ET / 01:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)

23 November 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Essex Brentwood Virtual Forum - 23rd November 2020
23/11/2020
Time: 8:00pm - 9:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Essex Brentwood Virtual Forum - 23rd November 2020
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Health and Social Care Sector- 23rd November 2020
23/11/2020
Time: 18:15 - 20:30 GMT
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Health and Social Care Sector- 23rd November 2020
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9



 

Website Sponsors