Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

11 March 2021

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe/Middle East/Asia
11/03/2021
Time: 7:00 – 10:00 GMT; 8:00 – 11:00 CET; 11:00 – 14:00 GST; 15:00 – 18:00 SGT
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe/Middle East/Asia

24 March 2021

 
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 24th March 2021
24/03/2021
Time: 9:30 (GMT) / 10:30 (CET)
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 24th March 2021

25 March 2021

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe/Middle East/Asia
25/03/2021
Time: 7:00 – 10:00 GMT; 8:00 – 11:00 CET; 11:00 – 14:00 GST; 15:00 – 18:00 SGT
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe/Middle East/Asia

21 April 2021

 
UK Hertfordshire: Using innovative tools & techniques for coaching students & life-long learners
21/04/2021
Location: Hatfield    Time: 18:00 - 20:30 (BST)
UK Hertfordshire: Using innovative tools & techniques for coaching students & life-long learners

22 April 2021

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - USA/UK/Europe/Middle East
22/04/2021
Time: 7:00 – 10:00 PST; 10:00 – 13:00 EST; 15:00 – 18:00 BST; 16:00 – 19:00 CET; 19:00 – 22:00 GST
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - USA/UK/Europe/Middle East

28 April 2021

 
UK Coaching Exchange London Evening: “Are you well? Er no, not always…”
28/04/2021
Location: London    Time: 18:00 - 20:30 (BST)
UK Coaching Exchange London Evening: “Are you well? Er no, not always…”

29 April 2021

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - USA/UK/Europe/Middle East
29/04/2021
Time: 7:00 – 10:00 PST; 10:00 – 13:00 EST; 15:00 – 18:00 BST; 16:00 – 19:00 CET; 19:00 – 22:00 GST
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - USA/UK/Europe/Middle East

19 May 2021

 
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 19th May 2021
19/05/2021
Time: 9:30 (BST) / 10:30 (CEST)
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 19th May 2021

20 May 2021

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe/Middle East
20/05/2021
Time: 8am-4pm GMT | 9am-5pm CET | 12pm-8pm GST
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - UK/Europe/Middle East

24 June 2021

 
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - USA/Canada
24/06/2021
Time: 7:00 – 15:00 PST; 9:00 – 17:00 CST; 10:00 – 18:00 EST
PROPHET Practitioner Accreditation Training - USA/Canada

07 July 2021

 
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 7th July 2021
07/07/2021
Time: 9:30 (BST) / 10:30 (CEST)
AC Virtual Co-coaching Forum - Internal Coaching and Leadership - 7th July 2021

17 September 2021

 
UK Skills Development: The Tavistock approach to Coaching at Board level with Dr Robyn Vesey
17/09/2021
Location: London    Time: 09:00 - 16:30 (BST)
UK Skills Development: The Tavistock approach to Coaching at Board level with Dr Robyn Vesey
Displaying page 7 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7



 

Website Sponsors