Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

For COVID-19 Updates, please go here

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums. 

These events provide a great way for those involved in coaching and mentoring to expand their learning, network with colleagues, and stay up to date through the latest talks. 

Below you can find out about upcoming events. You can also search by event type by using the above dropdown list.

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.
Upcoming Events

18 August 2020

 
Coaching Q&A Call - Practical Advice for Beginner Coaches!
18/08/2020
Time: 18:00pm BST / 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST / 03:00 AEST / 01:00 SGT
 

19 August 2020

 
AC Ireland– Virtual Café (Members only)
19/08/2020
Time: 9:30am start - 10:30am finish
 

25 August 2020

 
Coaching Q&A- Practical Advice for Beginner Coaches!
25/08/2020
Time: 0900 BST / 10:00 CEST / 18:00 AEST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT
 

04 September 2020

 
Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)
04/09/2020
Time: 10am
 

07 September 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice
Deepening Your Coaching Practice
07/09/2020 » 26/10/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

14 September 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice

21 September 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice

28 September 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice

29 September 2020

 
AC NW Europe – Building our Nordic Coaching Community
29/09/2020
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm CEST/ 7:00pm - 8:00pm BST
AC NW Europe – Building our Nordic Coaching Community

05 October 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice

09 October 2020

 
Supervisors Virtual Meet Up (Members only) (Free event)
09/10/2020
Time: 10am
 

12 October 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice

14 October 2020

 
AC Ireland Corporate only Event – Virtual Corporate Roundtable 14 Oct 2020
14/10/2020
Time: 8:30 am start, 9:30 pm finish
AC Ireland Corporate only Event – Virtual Corporate Roundtable 14 Oct 2020

19 October 2020

 
Deepening Your Coaching Practice
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2




Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.