Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

04 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Event: Adventures in Transformative Coaching with Ben Dowman
04/11/2020
Time: 18:00 (GMT)/ 20:00 (CET)/ 13:00 (EST)
UK Virtual Event: Adventures in Transformative Coaching with Ben Dowman

05 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Event: Climate Crises - How can Coaching Help?
05/11/2020
Time: 14:45 GMT/ 15:45 CET/ 09:45 EST
UK Virtual Event: Climate Crises - How can Coaching Help?

11 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Masterclass: The Heart of Real Team Coaching with Georgina Woudstra and Allard de Jong
11/11/2020
Time: 10:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (CET)
UK Virtual Masterclass: The Heart of Real Team Coaching with Georgina Woudstra and Allard de Jong

13 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Event: Understanding Growth Mindset – theory and application for coaches
13/11/2020
Time: 09:30 (GMT) / 11:30 (CET)
UK Virtual Event: Understanding Growth Mindset – theory and application for coaches

18 November 2020

 
UK Virtual Event: Coaching Approaches and Styles – helping you understand the differences
18/11/2020
Time: 18:00 (GMT)/ 20:00 (CET)/ 13:00 (EST)
UK Virtual Event: Coaching Approaches and Styles – helping you understand the differences

01 December 2020

 
UK Virtual Masterclass Event: Understanding our ‘impact’ and the case for executive coaching
01/12/2020
Time: 08:15 (GMT)/ 10:15 (CET)
UK Virtual Masterclass Event: Understanding our ‘impact’ and the case for executive coaching

08 December 2020

 
Henley Partner Event: Coaching Webinar – I don’t need a supervisor: I’ve got Google
08/12/2020
Time: 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Henley Partner Event: Coaching Webinar – I don’t need a supervisor:  I’ve got Google

07 January 2021

 
UK Virtual Event: Coaching Those Who Identify as Introverted with Carol Stewart
07/01/2021
Time: 18:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET/ 13:00 EST
UK Virtual Event: Coaching Those Who Identify as Introverted with Carol Stewart

21 January 2021

 
UK Virtual Event: The screen in-between: Coaching at depth online with Dr Robyn Vesey
21/01/2021
Time: 18:00 (GMT)/ 19:00 (CET)/ 13:00 (EST)
UK Virtual Event: The screen in-between: Coaching at depth online with Dr Robyn Vesey

27 January 2021

 
UK Virtual Event: Working with the Body in Coaching with Aboodi Shabi
27/01/2021
Time: 18:00 GMT/ 19:00 CET/ 13:00 EST
UK Virtual Event: Working with the Body in Coaching with Aboodi Shabi

10 February 2021

 
UK Virtual Event: Intercultural Coaching with Alex Morgan
10/02/2021
Time: 18:00 GMT/ 19:00 CET/ 13:00 EST
UK Virtual Event: Intercultural Coaching with Alex Morgan

24 March 2021

 
UK Virtual Event: Coaching across diversity and making inclusion a priority with Ashana Crichton
24/03/2021
Time: 18:00 GMT/ 19:00 CET/ 14:00 EDT
UK Virtual Event: Coaching across diversity and making inclusion a priority with Ashana Crichton

21 April 2021

 
UK Hertfordshire: Using innovative tools & techniques for coaching students & life-long learners
21/04/2021
Location: Hatfield    Time: 18:00 - 20:30 (BST)
UK Hertfordshire: Using innovative tools & techniques for coaching students & life-long learners

28 April 2021

 
UK Coaching Exchange London Evening: “Are you well? Er no, not always…”
28/04/2021
Location: London    Time: 18:00 - 20:30 (BST)
UK Coaching Exchange London Evening: “Are you well? Er no, not always…”

11 May 2021

 
UK Virtual Event: The Mindset for Success & Excellence with Jeremy Lazarus
11/05/2021
Time: 18:00 (BST)/ 19:00 (CEST)/ 13:00 (EDT)
UK Virtual Event: The Mindset for Success & Excellence with Jeremy Lazarus
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2



 

Website Sponsors