Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

10 September 2020

 
AC Signature Programme - Keep your Practice Fresh: 101 Coaching Supervision Techniques
10/09/2020 » 15/07/2021
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST / 16.00 GST / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Signature Programme - Keep your Practice Fresh: 101 Coaching Supervision Techniques

14 September 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Emerge Stronger
14/09/2020 » 28/09/2020
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Webinar Series: Emerge Stronger

28 September 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Emerge Stronger
28/09/2020
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Webinar Series: Emerge Stronger

06 October 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Coaching Financial Wellness
06/10/2020 » 20/10/2020
Time: 13.00 BST / 8.00 EDT / 14.00 CEST / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Webinar Series: Coaching Financial Wellness

08 October 2020

 
Collaborative Conversations with Masters - Psychosynthesis: Awareness and Will in Action
08/10/2020
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 13.00 CET / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
Collaborative Conversations with Masters - Psychosynthesis: Awareness and Will in Action

12 October 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Rising Vibe: Managing Emotional Wellbeing at Work
12/10/2020 » 09/11/2020
Time: 8.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST / 20.00 SGT / 22.00 AEST
AC Webinar Series: Rising Vibe: Managing Emotional Wellbeing at Work

21 October 2020

 
AC Signature Programme - Applying Growth Mindset in Coaching
21/10/2020 » 10/03/2021
Time: 13.00 GMT/ 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
AC Signature Programme - Applying Growth Mindset in Coaching

12 November 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Creative Reflections to Revitalise your Coaching
12/11/2020 » 10/12/2020
Time: 13.00 GMT / 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
 

16 November 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Integrating Health into Coaching
16/11/2020 » 07/12/2020
Time: 13.00 GMT / 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
 

24 November 2020

 
AC - Henley Business School Webinar Series - Enhancing your Team Coaching Practice
24/11/2020 » 11/03/2021
Time: 18.00 GMT / 10.00 PST / 13.00 EST / 19.00 CET
 

01 December 2020

 
AC Webinar Series: Positive Psychology for Coaching
01/12/2020 » 15/12/2020
Time: 13.00 GMT / 8.00 EST / 14.00 CET / 21.00 SGT / 23.00 AEST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1



 

Website Sponsors