Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

15 October 2020

 
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 8am(Members only) (Free Event)
15/10/2020
Time: 08:00BST / 09:00 CEST/ 17:00 AEST / 03:00 EDT / 15:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 8am(Members only) (Free Event)
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 12pm (Members only) (Free Event)
15/10/2020
Time: 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 21:00 EAST / 07:00 EDT / 19:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 12pm (Members only) (Free Event)
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)
15/10/2020
Time: 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST/ 03:00 AEST / 13:00 EDT / 01:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)

19 November 2020

 
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)
19/11/2020
Time: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET/ 03:00 AET / 13:00 ET / 01:00 SGT
AC Group Supervision Experience Call 6pm (Members only) (Free Event)
Displaying page 1 of 1



 

Website Sponsors