Events and Webinars Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AC Webinars and Events

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums.

Click on the links below to filter by event type or region, or by using the dropdown list above.



Advertising opportunities

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.


Upcoming Events

10 September 2020

 
AC USA East Coast Virtual Event - Group Supervision Experience for Coaches (Members only)
10/09/2020 » 17/12/2020
Time: 09:00am (EST) / 2:00pm (BST) / 3:00pm (CEST) / 5:00pm (GST)
AC USA East Coast Virtual Event - Group Supervision Experience for Coaches (Members only)

27 October 2020

 
AC USA - East Coast Event Sneak Peek: AC Leader Coach Accreditation Program
27/10/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00pm EST
AC USA - East Coast Event Sneak Peek: AC Leader Coach Accreditation Program
Displaying page 1 of 1



 

Website Sponsors