Accept Cookies?
Local Co-coaching Meetings
Local Co-coaching Meetings  Local Co-coaching Meetings

Details of Co-coaching Meetings:

Please click here to find your local coordinator and contact them direct for your region's next Co-coaching dates.


UK

Group Group Facilitator/s Contact details Meetings
Berkshire - Crowthorne David Orren davidorren@btinternet.com Meetings are held on the second Monday of every month from 6.00pm – 9.00pm in Crowthorne. Please contact David Orren on 07914 223 691 to register your interest or to find out more.
Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk Meetings are held once a month, on either a Tuesday or Thursday evening from 5.00pm – 8.00pm. All meetings are held at the offices of Team Focus in Maidenhead. Please contact Karen Kimberley to register your interest or to find out more.
Berkshire - Newbury

Lorenza Clifford

Francoise Orlov

lorenza.clifford@coachange.org

francoise.orlov@gmail.com

Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at The Chequers Hotel, Oxford Street, Newbury. Networking at 6pm, programme from 6.30pm to 8.30pm. Please contact Lorenza or Francoise to register your interest and for further information.
Buckinghamshire - Mursley Barbara Capstick bc@capsticksaxton.com Meetings alternate between Mursley and Banbury and are held on the second Friday of the Month – please contact Barbara Capstick for exact dates & details for Mursley meetings.
Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk Please contact either Vanda  to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
 Dublin Marie Lord marie@lordassociates.ie 

Upcoming dates: Wednesday 11th April 2018, Wednesday 16th May 2018.

18:00: Registration & refreshments
18:20: Forum starts: Contracting
18:30: Triads [Coach, Coachee & Observer]
19:45: Plenary [review key learnings]
20:15: Forum closes

Venue: Grant Thornton Ireland
24-26 City Quay, Dublin 2

To book please visit our events page

East Sussex - Brighton Lara Williams & Joanna Harper 

lara@momentum4.co.uk 
harpershealth@gmail.com

Upcoming dates: 19th March, 26th April,
31st May.

Timings: 19:00 - 21:00

Venue: The Plough, Vicarage Lane, Rottingdean, Brighton BN2 7HD 

For further details and to reserve your place please contact Lara or Joanna.

Edinburgh Helen Carlin helen.carlin@rowanalba.org Please contact Helen to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Essex - Brentwood Sharon Morse sharonmorse@activ8success.co.uk Meetings are held every 6 weeks on a Monday at 7.30pm. Please contact Sharon Morse to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.
Hampshire - Southampton Henry Campion henry.campion@gmail.com Meetings are held monthly on the second Wednesday of the month. Please contact Henry Campion to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.
Hertfordshire - Welwyn Garden City Alison Griffiths (Dixon)
Debbie Liles
Adrian Cassar
a.griffiths@successc-d.co.uk
debbie.liles@uwclub.net
adrian@whale-eye.eu
The Forum takes place on the second Thursday of every month from 9.30am to 11.30am.  The venue is The Pavilion, Ottway Walk, Welwyn, AL6 9AS. To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Alison, Debbie or Adrian.
Kent - West Kent Caroline Hart caroline@kentlifecoach.co.uk Meetings are held on a 6 weekly basis, on alternating Tuesday and Wednesday evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm, at the K College in Tonbridge. Please contact Caroline Hart to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.
Lincoln - Central  Paul Bennett
Tracey Bennett
odchoicesltd@gmail.com

Meetings are currently planned for:

Wednesday 6th June 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018

Format:
18:00: Registration, refreshments & Group connection
18:30: Contracting for the forum
18:45:Triads [Coach, coachee, observer] or Guest Speaker
20:20: Key Learnings
20:50: Next meeting - opportunity to discuss content
21:00: Forum closes.

VENUE: Lincoln City
Please contact Tracey or Paul for further details.

Lincolnshire - Stamford Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk Please contact Vanda to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
London - Central Sarah Thornton lifecoachsarahthornton@gmail.com Meetings are run bi-monthly in partnership with the BBC. Please contact Sarah Thornton to register your interest and for further details.
London - Marylebone Laxmi Jamdagni laxmij55@gmail.com Meetings are held monthly on the 4th Wednesday of the month at Regent's University, from 5.45 - 8.15 pm. The nearest tube is Baker Street. Contact Laxmi Jamdagni for further details.   To be added to the mailing list contact co-facilitator - Olivia Lowe olwe@walkthetalkcoaching.co.uk
Norfolk - Norwich Joe Kearney jkearney@beechmountcoaching.com First meeting  - Tuesday September 30th 2017 from 18.00 – 20.00 Joe Kearney launches the group with exercises on ‘Mindfulness’ leading into co-coaching and discussion
Venue: Dunston Hall Ipswich Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 8PQ;
Telephone: 0871 222 4683;
Email: dhreception@devere-hotels.com (at the side room / end of the terrace bar nearest to the ‘old’ hall entrance door). For information about future meetings please contact Vanda Morgan vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk and/ or Joe Kearney jkearney@beechmountcoaching.com
North East - Newcastle Amy Stabler amy.stabler@northumbria.ac.uk We meet bi-monthly, usually on a Tuesday evening from 6.00 - 8.30pm at The Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University, Newcastle.  For details or enquiries, please contact: Amy Stabler, Senior Lecturer, Newcastle Business School.
Northern Ireland - Belfast  Stephanie Harvie stephanie@snowglobe.org.uk

Upcoming meetings:

Monday 14th May,
Monday 18th June,
Monday 17th September

Timings:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Loft Space, 19 Arthur Street, Belfast BT1 4GA

6.00 pm - 6.15 pm: Introductions & brain friendly refreshments
6.15 pm - 7.45 pm: Coaching Triads
7.45 pm - 8.00 pm: Wrap up & future thoughts

Contact Stephanie for further information or to book please click here
Nottingham and Derby 

Maria Illiffe-Wood 
Elizabeth Juffs

maria@meridianiliffe.co.uk
elizabeth@elizabethjuffs.co.uk

The forum takes place on the third Thursday of every month from 09:45 - 12:00 noon. The venue is the Bramcote Memorial Hall, Church Road, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3HD. To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Maria Iliffe-Wood or Elizabeth Juffs. 
Oxfordshire – Shenington, Banbury Tracy Filler tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk Meetings alternate between Banbury and Mursley and are held on the second Friday of each month – please contact Tracey Filler for exact dates & details for Banbury meetings
Wales - South David Tee david.tee@southwales.ac.uk Bi-monthly meetings in the the 'Ty Crayshaw' building at University of South Wales, Pontypridd (Take the A470 north for a few minutes from M4 junction 32). Informal networking takes place from 5:30 pm, with co-coaching forum formally running from 6.00 pm - 7.30 pm. Please contact Carol Hopkins carol.hopkins@southwales.ac.uk to book your place.
Warwickshire Tom Dillon tomdillon@silverlobster.co.uk

Meeting once a month, just outside Warwick, on a Saturday morning bwtween 10:30 - 12:30 with networking from 10:00.
We are a friendly group who welcome newcomers who are willing to develop as coaches, whatever your level of experience. For more information please contact Tom Dillon.

West Midlands - Solihull Simon Hague simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk The fun and vibrant Solihull CCF meet on the first Monday afternoon of each month for 2 hours. At least 90 minutes of this is spent in co-coaching usually following a brief introduction of a new method of coaching should people want to follow that. Information of co-coaching meetings and how to book can be found here.
West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell mandy@knowlimitscoach.com Meetings are held once a month normally on a Monday evening from 5.00 - 8.00 pm. All meetings are held at Virtual Office Solutions Ltd, The Old Custom House, 1 Church St, Stourbridge, DY8 1LT. Please contact Mandy Gutsell to find out more.
West Sussex - Cothorne June O'Driscoll & Geoff Rolls june@thoughtitude.co.uk Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 4.30 - 6.30 pm at The Tilgate Room, Copthorne Hotel Gatwick, Copthorne Way, Copthorne, West Sussex, RH10 3PG. Please contact June O'Driscoll to register your interest and to find out more details.
Wiltshire - Swindon Tony Nutley tony@ukcpd.net Please contact Tony to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Yorkshire - Bradford Liz Ford liz@ford-consulting.co.uk Meetings are held at the Midland Hotel in Bradford City Centre every month, on a Thursday evening between 6.00 - 9.00 pm. Please contact Liz Ford to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.
Yorkshire - Harrogate Nicola Callan nicola.callan@theforum.social

Meetings are on the third Monday of the month at Primeast Global Headquarters, 5 Greengate, Cardale Park, Harrogate, HG3 1GY
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New attendees always welcome - please email Nicola to find out more or to reserve your place. 

Website Sponsors