AboutACTeamSupport
Share |
AC Team Support AC Team Support NEW

Global Board Support

 

Global Board Coordinator

sally@associationforcoaching.com



International Team Support

TBC

TBC

International Team Support

Simla Altunbay



Membership Services

Sandra Watson

Membership Projects Coordinator

sandra@associationforcoaching.com

Membership Services

Sharon Littlejohn

Membership Administrator

members@associationforcoaching.com



Digital

Sophie Wiggins

Global Projects Coordinator

sophie@associationforcoaching.com

Digital

Lucy Stanyer

Digital Learning Coordinator

digitalcoordinator@associationforcoaching.com



Events

Sally Bullock

Events Administrator

events@associationforcoaching.com

Events

Nicola Boyle



Accreditation

Karen Pepper

Accreditation Coordinator

karenp@associationforcoaching.com

Accreditation

Caroline Rogers

Accreditation Administrator

accreditationadmin@associationforcoaching.com

Accreditation

Naomi Jordan

Business Support Services

Sue Bratton

Global Projects Coordinator

sueb@associationforcoaching.com

Business Support Services

Karen Blake

Business Support Services Project Coordinator

karen@associationforcoaching.com

Business Support Services

Harpreet Bagal

Business Support Services Data Admin Assistant

harpreet@associationforcoaching.com

Business Support Services

Jane Webster

Business Support Services Enquiries Administrator

enquiries@associationforcoaching.com

Business Support Services

Tom Barker

Website Administrator

webadmin@associationforcoaching.com

Marketing

Jo Wright

Marketing Assistant

joanne@associationforcoaching.com

Coaching Perspectives

Cameron
Harvey-Piper

Editorial Coordinator

cameron@associationforcoaching.com

Finance

Fatima Rampurawala

Finance Coordinator

fatima@associationforcoaching.com

Finance

Jane Hawkins

Finance Administrator

finance@associationforcoaching.com

Website Sponsors