Local Co-coaching Groups
Local Co-coaching Groups  Local Co-coaching Groups

UK

 
 
 

 

 Groups

Group Faciltator/s

Contact details

Aberdeen & North East Scotland 

Brian Shanks

Stephen Hibbard

 aberdeenco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
 Belfast Stephanie Harvie   belfastco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
 Berkshire David Orren  davidorren@btinternet.com 
 Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk 
 Berkshire - Newbury Lorenza Clifford newburyco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
 Brighton Joanna Harper harpershealth@gmail.com 
 Buckinghamshire - Mursley

Barbara Capstick

Tracy Filler

barbara@associationforcoaching.com

tracyf@associationforcoaching.com

 
 Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan

cambridgeshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 

 Dublin Marie Lord dublinco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
 Edinburgh Helen Carlin edinburghco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
Essex - Brentwood Sharon Morse  brentwoodco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
 Hertfordshire - Welwyn

Simon Foster

Debbie Liles

Kevin Urwin

simon@simonfosterconsulting.co.uk
debbie@associationforcoaching.com
kevcoach@virginmedia.com 
Kent - West Kent

Caroline Hart

Melody Cheal

carolineh@associationforcoaching.com
melody@associationforcoaching.com 
Lincoln - Central

Paul Bennett

Tracey Bennett

odchoicesltd@gmail.com 
London - Central  Sara Thornton lifecoachsarahthornton@gmail.com 
London - Marylebone 

Karine Mangion

Anette Lundebye

karine@associationforcoaching.com

anettel@associationforcoaching.com

Manchester 

Ann Ratcliffe

Nicola Stewart

annr@associationforcoaching.com

nicolas@associationforcoaching.com

 North East - Newcastle

Amy Stabler

Ruth Leggett

amy.sabler@newcastle.ac.uk 
 Nottingham and Derby

Charmaine Roche

Gemma Crofts

charmaine@associationforcoaching.com

gemma@associationforcoaching.com

 Solihul Simon Hague simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk 
 Wales - South Mary Hughes southwalesco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
 Warwickshire Tom Dillon warwickshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
 West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell stourbridgeco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
 West Sussex - Copthorne

June O' Driscoll

Geoff Rolls

june@associationforcoaching.com 
 Wiltshire Tony Nutley tony@ukcpd.net 
Yorkshire Nicola Callan harrogateco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 




Website Sponsors