Local Co-coaching Groups
Local Co-coaching Groups  Local Co-coaching Groups

UK

Group Group Facilitator/s Contact details
Aberdeen & North East Scotland Brian Shanks aberdeenco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Belfast Stephanie Harvie  belfastco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Berkshire - Crowthorne David Orren crowthorneco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk
Berkshire - Newbury

Lorenza Clifford

Francoise Orlov

newburyco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

francoise@associationforcoaching.com

Buckinghamshire - Mursley

Barbara Capstick

Tracy Filler

barbara@associationforcoaching.com

tracyf@associationforcoaching.com

Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan cambridgeshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

Dublin

Marie Lord dublinco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
East Sussex - Brighton 

Joanna Harper

brightonco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Edinburgh Helen Carlin edinburghco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Essex - Brentwood Sharon Morse brentwoodco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Hampshire - Southampton Henry Campion southamptonco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Hertfordshire - Welwyn Simon Foster
Debbie Liles
Kevin Urwin
simon@simonfosterconsulting.co.uk
debbie@associationforcoaching.com
kevcoach@virginmedia.com
Kent - West Kent Caroline Hart
Melody Cheal
carolineh@associationforcoaching.com
melody@associationforcoaching.com
Lincoln - Central 

Paul Bennett
Tracey Bennett

odchoicesltd@gmail.com
London - Central Sarah Thornton londoncentralco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
London - Marylebone 

Karine Mangion

Anette Lundebye

karine@associationforcoaching.com

anettel@associationforcoaching.com

North East - Newcastle

Amy Stabler

Ruth Leggett

amy.stabler@newcastle.ac.uk

ruthl@associationforcoaching.com

 Nottingham and Derby

Charmaine Roche

Gemma Crofts

 charmaine@associationforcoaching.com

gemma@associationforcoaching.com

Oxfordshire – Shenington, Banbury Tracy Filler tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk
Wales - South David Tee southwalesco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Warwickshire Tom Dillon warwickshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
West Midlands - Solihull Simon Hague simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk
West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell stourbridgeco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
West Sussex - Cothorne June O'Driscoll & Geoff Rolls june@associationforcoaching.com<
geoff@associationforcoaching.com
Wiltshire - Swindon Tony Nutley swindonco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Yorkshire - Bradford Liz Ford bradfordco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Yorkshire - Harrogate Nicola Callan harrogateco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com




Website Sponsors