Local Co-coaching Groups
Local Co-coaching Groups  Local Co-coaching Groups

For COVID-19 Updates, please go here

UK

Group Group Facilitator/s Contact details
Aberdeen & North East Scotland Brian Shanks

Stephen Hibbard

aberdeenco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Abergavenney Caroline Knight

Lisa Jones

caroline@associationforcoaching.com

lisaj@associationforcoaching.com

Belfast Stephanie Harvie  stephanie@associationforcoaching.com
 Berkshire, Yateley David Orren davidorren@btinternet.com
Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk
 Berkshire - Newbury Lorenza Clifford

Jemma Barton

newburyco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com 
Bradford Vanessa Wears
Stephen Bailey
vanessa@associationforcoaching.com
stephen@associationforcoaching.com
Brighton  Joanna Harper
Rob Lelliott
Christina Wyatt
joanna@associationforcoaching.com
robl@associationforcoaching.com
christina@associationforcoaching.com
Buckinghamshire - Mursley

Barbara Capstick

Tracy Filler

barbara@associationforcoaching.com

tracyf@associationforcoaching.com

Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan

Angie Hicks

Dale Sizer

cambridgeshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

angie@associationforcoaching.com

dales@associationforcoaching.com

Edinburgh Helen Carlin edinburghco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Essex - Brentwood

Sharon Morse

Helene Musso

brentwoodco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

helene@associationforcoaching.com

Hampshire - Southampton - southamptonco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Hertfordshire - Welwyn Simon Foster
Debbie Liles
Steve Goldstein
simon@simonfosterconsulting.co.uk
debbie@associationforcoaching.com
steven.goldstein@alpharcubed.com
Kent - West Kent Caroline Hart
Melody Cheal
carolineh@associationforcoaching.com
melody@associationforcoaching.com
Lincoln - Central 

Paul Bennett
Tracey Bennett

odchoicesltd@gmail.com
London - Central Sarah Thornton lifecoachsarahthornton@gmail.com
London - Marylebone 

Anette Lundebye
Fiona Pawley

  anettel@associationforcoaching.com
fiona@associationforcoaching.com
London - Portland Place

Jo Dealey

  jod@associationforcoaching.com
Manchester

Ann Ratcliff

Nicola Stewart

annr@associationforcoaching.com

nicolas@associationforcoaching.com

North East - Newcastle

Amy Stabler

Ruth Leggett

amy.stabler@newcastle.ac.uk

 Northampton Dorothy Foote

dorothy@associationforcoaching.com 

 Nottingham and Derby

Charmaine Roche

Gemma Crofts

 charmaine@associationforcoaching.com

gemma@associationforcoaching.com

Wales - South Mary Hughes southwalesco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
Warwickshire Tom Dillon warwickshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell stourbridgeco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com
West Sussex - Copthorne June O'Driscoll & Geoff Rolls june@thoughtitude.co.uk
 Wiltshire Tony Nutley tony@ukcpd.net
 Yorkshire Nicola Callan harrogateco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com  
Virtual Co-coaching Michelle Lucas
Angela Dunbar
Jo Smith
michelle@associationforcoaching.com
angelad@@associationforcoaching.com
jo@associationforcoaching.com
Virtual Healthcare Jacqueline Davis
Mat Daniel
jacquelined@associationforcoaching.com
mat@associationforcoaching.com




Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.