Local Co-coaching Meetings
Local Co-coaching Meetings  Local Co-coaching Meetings

Details of Co-coaching Meetings:

For COVID-19 Updates, please go here

Please click here to find your local coordinator and contact them direct for your region's next Co-coaching dates.

Due to COVID 19 the Association for Coaching (AC) has taken the decision to postpone face to face Co-coaching Forums for the next few months.

We appreciate the importance of Co-coaching Forums for the coaching community and that’s why we will continue to run most of our regional forums in a virtual capacity. This means that wherever you are based you can attend any one of our virtual Co-coaching Forums throughout the coming months online.

Visit our events calendar to view a list of all our regional forums that will now take place virtually and reserve your place.

 


UK & Ireland

Group Group Facilitator/s Contact details Meetings
Aberdeen & North East Scotland Brian Shanks

Stephen Hibbard

aberdeenco-virtucoaching@associationforcoaching.com

We meet quarterly at a local venue in Aberdeen usually on a Saturday morning with the next event planned for Saturday 14 September at Kippie Lodge, Milltimber from 9am -1pm. As well as Co-coaching development, there will be short inputs on Listening skills and ROI in Coaching. Contact Brian Shanks to book a place on 07795326224 or by email aberdeenco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com.

 

Abergavenny Caroline Knight

Lisa Jones

caroline@associationforcoaching.com

lisaj@associationforcoaching.com

Please contact either of the Co-coaching Facilitators to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

Belfast Stephanie Harvie stephanie@associationforcoaching.com We meet on a monthly basis on a Monday evening from 6pm-8pm in Loft Space, Arthur Street, Belfast. Please contact Stephanie for upcoming dates, or for further information and to book please click here. You are also welcome to join the AC Northern Ireland Co-Coaching Forum LinkedIn group https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12111711/.

 

 Berkshire, Yateley David Orren davidorren@btinternet.com All professional coaches (from beginning to highly experienced) are welcome to join our friendly monthly AC Co-Coaching event in Yateley.
Join us in the Board Room at the White Lion Pub, 104, London Road, Yateley GU46 7RX every third Monday of the month from 6.15pm to 8.30pm.
If you have any questions please contact our Co-coaching facilitator David Orren (07914-223 691). Alternatively click our register button to register for the next forum.

 

Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley kk@karenkimberley.co.uk Meetings are held once a month, on either a Tuesday or Thursday evening from 5.00pm – 8.00pm. All meetings are held at Burnham Park Hall in Burnham, near Maidenhead. Please contact Karen Kimberley to register your interest or to find out more.

 

 Berkshire - Newbury Lorenza Clifford

Jemma Barton

newburyco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com Please contact Co-coaching Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

Bradford Vanessa Wears

Stephen Bailey

vanessa@associationforcoaching.com
stephen@associationforcoaching.com
Please contact Co-coaching Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

 Brighton Joanna Harperbr
Rob Lelliott
Christina Wyatt
joanna@associationforcoaching.com
robl@associationforcoaching.com
christina@associationforcoaching.com
Please contact Co-Coaching Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings. 

 

Buckinghamshire - Mursley

Barbara Capstick

Tracy Filler

barbara@associationforcoaching.com

tracyf@associationforcoaching.com

Meetings will be held monthly in Mursley and are held on the second Friday of the month - please contact Barbara Capstick for exact dates & details for Mursley meetings.

 

Cambridgeshire Vanda Morgan

Angie Hicks

Dale Sizer

cambridgeshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

angie@associationforcoaching.com

dales@associationforcoaching.com

Please contact Vanda to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

Essex - Brentwood

Sharon Morse

Helene Musso

brentwoodco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

helene@associationforcoaching.com

Meetings are held every 6 weeks on a Monday at 7.30pm. Please contact Sharon Morse to register your interest and to find out more details about this forum.

 

Hertfordshire - Welwyn Garden City Simon Foster
Debbie Liles
Steve Goldstein
simon@simonfosterconsulting.co.uk
debbie@associationforcoaching.com
steven.goldstein@alpharcubed.com
The Forum takes place on the second Thursday of every month from 9.30am to 11.30am.  The venue is The Pavilion, Ottway Walk, Welwyn, AL6 9AS. To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Debbie, Simon or Steve.

 

Kent - West Kent

Caroline Hart

Melody Cheal

carolineh@associationforcoaching.com

melody@associationforcoaching.com

Meetings are held on a 6 weekly basis, on alternating Tuesday and Wednesday evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm, at the K College in Tonbridge. Please contact Caroline Hart or Melody Cheal to register your interest or to find out more details about this forum.

 

Lincoln - Central  Paul Bennett
Tracey Bennett
odchoicesltd@gmail.com

Format:
18:00: Registration, refreshments & Group connection
18:30: Contracting for the forum
18:45:Triads [Coach, coachee, observer] or Guest Speaker
20:20: Key Learnings
20:50: Next meeting - opportunity to discuss content
21:00: Forum closes.

VENUE: Lincoln City
Please contact Tracey or Paul for further details.

London - Central Sarah Thornton lifecoachsarahthornton@gmail.com Meetings are run bi-monthly in partnership with the BBC. Please contact Sarah Thornton to register your interest and for further details.

 

London - Marylebone

Anette Lundebye

anettel@associationforcoaching.com

Meetings are held monthly on the 4th Wednesday of the month at Regent's University, from 5.45 - 8.15 pm. The nearest tube is Baker Street. Contact either Annette for more info.

 

Manchester

Ann Ratcliffe

Nicola Stewart

annr@associationforcoaching.com

nicolas@associationforcoaching.com

Please contact either of the Co-coaching Facilitators to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

North East - Newcastle

Amy Stabler

Ruth Leggett

amy.stabler@newcastle.ac.uk

We meet bi-monthly, usually on a Tuesday evening from 6.00 - 8.30pm at The Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University, Newcastle.  For details or enquiries, please contact: Amy Stabler, Senior Lecturer, Newcastle Business School.

 

 Northampton Dorothy Foote

dorothy@associationforcoaching.com

Please contact Co-coaching Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 

 
Nottingham and Derby  Charmaine Roche
Gemma Crofts
charmaine@associationforcoaching.com
gemma@associationforcoaching.com
The forum takes place on the third Thursday of every month from 09:45 - 12:00 noon. The venue is the Bramcote Memorial Hall, Church Road, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3HD. To be kept informed of meetings and to receive a copy of the notes from each session, please contact Charmaine Roche or Gemma Crofts.

 

 Wales Mary Hughes southwalesco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com Please contact Co-coaching Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.
Warwickshire Tom Dillon warwickshireco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

 

West Midlands - Stourbridge Mandy Gutsell stourbridgeco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com Meetings are held once a month normally on a Monday evening from 5.00 - 8.00 pm. All meetings are now held at Block 10.107, Halesowen College, Whittingham Road, Halesowen, B63 3NA. Please contact Mandy Gutsell to find out more.

 

West Sussex - Copthorne June O'Driscoll & Geoff Rolls june@thoughtitude.co.uk Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 4.30 - 6.30 pm at The Tilgate Room, Copthorne Hotel Gatwick, Copthorne Way, Copthorne, West Sussex, RH10 3PG. Please contact June O'Driscoll to register your interest and to find out more details.

 

 Wiltshire Tony Nutley tony@ukcpd.net Please contact Tony to register your interest and find out more details.
 Yorkshire Nicola Callan harrogateco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com Meetings occur on the third Monday of the month 6pm for 6:30pm start. Finish at 9pm. To receive information on the sessions, contact: harrogateco-coaching@associationforcoaching.com

 

Virtual Co-coaching Michelle Lucas
Angela Dunbar
Jo Smith
michelle@associationforcoaching.com
angelad@associationforcoaching.com
jo@associationforcoaching.com

Please contact Co-Coaching Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings. 

This is a live webinar and in the interest of confidentiality will not be recorded.

Virtual Healthcare Jacqueline Davis
Mat Daniel
jacquelined@associationforcoaching.com
mat@associationforcoaching.com
Please contact Facilitator to register your interest and find out more about these meetings.

 





Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.