Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

For COVID-19 Updates, please go here

The AC offers a diverse range of professional development events, along with exclusive members-only forums. 

These events provide a great way for those involved in coaching and mentoring to expand their learning, network with colleagues, and stay up to date through the latest talks. 

Below you can find out about upcoming events. You can also search by event type by using the above dropdown list.

We also offer a limited amount of opportunities to advertise events or training to our members. For pricing, see here.  These events are not endorsed by the AC. Please email globalservices@associationforcoaching.com to express your interest.
Upcoming Events

11 August 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Manchester Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
11/08/2020
Time: 5:30pm - 6:45pm
AC Co-Coaching: Manchester Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Brighton Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
11/08/2020
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
AC Co-Coaching: Brighton Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
11/08/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
AC Co-Coaching: Warwickshire Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
Coaching Q&A- Practical Advice for Beginner Coaches!
11/08/2020
Time: 0900 BST / 10:00 CEST / 18:00 AEST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT
 
USA - East Coast Breakfast Networking Hour - Building our Coaching Community (Members event)
11/08/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
USA - East Coast Breakfast Networking Hour - Building our Coaching Community (Members event)
AC Co-Coaching: West Sussex Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020
11/08/2020
Time: 09:00am - 11:00am
AC Co-Coaching: West Sussex Virtual Forum - 11th August 2020

12 August 2020

 
AC Virtual Event: Now That We're Virtual with Jeannette Marshall
12/08/2020
Time: 18:00 - BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 EDT
AC Virtual Event: Now That We
 
Coach Accreditation Support Call - For Individual coaches - 12th August 2020
12/08/2020
Time: 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 19:00 AEST / 05:00 EDT / 17:00 SGT
 

13 August 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: Hertfordshire (Welwyn) Virtual Forum - 13th August 2020
13/08/2020
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
AC Co-Coaching: Hertfordshire (Welwyn) Virtual Forum - 13th August 2020
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Virtual Forum - 13th August 2020
13/08/2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00pm
AC Co-Coaching: London (Portland Place) Virtual Forum - 13th August 2020

17 August 2020

 
AC Co-Coaching: South Berkshire - Yateley Virtual Forum - 17th August 2020
17/08/2020
Time: 6:15pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: South Berkshire - Yateley Virtual Forum - 17th August 2020
AC Co-Coaching: Bristol Virtual Forum - 17th August 2020
17/08/2020
Time: 6:15pm - 8:30pm
AC Co-Coaching: Bristol Virtual Forum - 17th August 2020

18 August 2020

 
Coach Accreditation Support Call - For Individual coaches - 18th August 2020
18/08/2020
Time: 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 21:00 AEST / 07:00 EDT / 19:00 SGT
 
Coaching Q&A Call - Practical Advice for Beginner Coaches!
18/08/2020
Time: 18:00pm BST / 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST / 03:00 AEST / 01:00 SGT
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 




Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.