Profiling Partners
Share |
Strategic Partners  Profiling Partners

 

 

RocheMartin is a leading international provider of emotional intelligence (EI) products, training, and services designed specifically for leadership in the corporate and elite sports sectors.  Over the last two decades RocheMartin has become one of the most trusted names in emotional intelligence, mindfulness, and leadership.  They have authored a suite of exclusive tools and helped some of the world’s most iconic brands adapt and flourish in the Digital Age.

Their ethos is that in understanding how emotions shape your thoughts and actions is the first step to gaining greater control over your behaviour to develop the skills to manage yourself and other people more effectively to maximise your influence as a leader.  

RocheMartin and the AC offer joint ECR Certification courses, with preferential AC Members rates.

If you are not already a member then why not join now by clicking here and start benefitting from all the AC has to offer its members.

Wisdom8 is an international, C-level coaching firm dedicated to developing top global business leaders and their teams. These include large multi-nationals, through to emerging, fast growth companies and partnerships.

Wisdom8 challenges conventional thinking about leadership development and team coaching. Wisdom8’s involvement with PROPHET began in January, 2016, Katherine Tulpa become the first Executive Coach to get Accredited in PROPHET, outside their own company.

PROPHET is a business focused profiling tool to be used for development purposes for leaders and teams, especially those in executive roles. It helps senior teams to leverage their strengths, value diversity, and build pivotal relationships.

The AC is proud to partner with Wisdom8 to attract more highly seasoned Executive & Team Coaching Practitioners, to get accredited in PROPHET, internationally.

Testimonials

I echo Ben's comments and would like to express my sincere appreciation for both everything and everyone yesterday.  A thoroughly enriching and enjoyable experience thanks to you.  Go team go!!!  May you PROPHET well. 
Cheers, Michael C

Thanks so much for making the journey and your expert delivery of the content as the first step in our accreditation of PROPHET! It was more than just informative, but truly inspirational for me. The day gave me clear connections to how I can integrate this into my practice. PROPHET NY Team - thanks to you for your collaboration during the learning, it helped bring it to a next level.
Again my thanks! Ben C

The next PROPHET profiling courses are as follows or click here to view:

North America Friday 2nd October 2020.
UK/EuropeThursday 14th May 2020; Friday 10th July 2020; Friday 13th November 2020.
For more information please click on the relevant date.

Delegates from all regions are invited to attend

Virtual Accreditation Dates (two half days)

UK/Europe/USA

Part 1: Thursday, 11th June 2020 (Half day) +

Part 2: Thursday, 25th June 2020 (Half day)

3.00pm - 6.00pm (BST) / 4.00pm - 7.00pm (CET) / 10.00am - 1.00pm (EDT) OR

UK/Europe/Middle East/Asia

Part 1: Thursday, 17th September 2020 (Half day) +

Part 2: Friday, 24th September 2020 (Half day)

7.00am - 10.00am (BST) / 8.00am - 11.00 am (CET) / 2.00pm - 5.00pm (SGT)

Timings are the same for both sessions





Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.