AC Webinars
Share |
AC Webinars

 

    

Emotional Intelligence for Life and Leadership

To be an effective coach or leader we need the skills to manage our own emotions well and influence the emotions of other people toward positive outcomes.

This programme focuses on what Emotional Intelligence (EI) is and why it is essential to coaching and leadership success. We will explore the neurological and biological foundations of EI as well as the research linking it to high-performance leadership.

Having conducted an extensive review of the research on the relationship between several models of EI over a 10-year period, our speaker, Judy Purse and Martyn Newman have identified ten social and emotional competencies linked to workplace performance. The resulting model is called Emotional Capital and Judy will provide an overview of it in this webinar series.

Date: Wednesdays on 6th & 20th February and 6th March 2019 8.00 EST / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CET / 20.00 SGT
 

Members: £85 + VAT 
Non-Members including 1 year AC Associate membership: £135 + VAT**

** This offer applies only to those who wish to become members of the AC for the first time and cannot be used towards renewal of current membership

Not an AC Member yet? Join our community and benefit from this and other digital learning programmes at no cost or for discounted rate. More info on how to join us and other member benefits here.

    

AC Webinar Series - Activate New Potential: Boost Head, Heart and Gut Intelligence

The latest research from Egon Zehnder (2018) shows that CEOs are operating up to 50% below their potential. Disruptive change, AI, stress, poor productivity, work/life balance, low engagement levels and silo working are all taking their toll.

During this interactive webinar series, you will learn three of the latest approaches that can dramatically improve a coach’s value in activating more of their coachee’s potential. The key to activating new potential is to boost the head, heart and gut intelligence of the people we coach, relevant in the corporate, small business and personal coaching environments.

Date: Mondays 3rd December 2018, 14th & 28th January 2019 8.00 EST / 13.00 BST / 14.00 CET / 20.00 SGT
 

Members: £85 + VAT 
Non-Members including 1 year AC Associate membership: £135 + VAT**

** This offer applies only to those who wish to become members of the AC for the first time and cannot be used towards renewal of current membership

Not an AC Member yet? Join our community and benefit from this and other digital learning programmes at no cost or for discounted rate. More info on how to join us and other member benefits here.





Website Sponsors