Regional Teams
  Regional Teams

Australia - New South Wales

Name Role Email Address
Paul Lawrence Regional Chair paul@associationforcoaching.com
Pauline Triggiani Regional Co-Chair pauline@associationforcoaching.com
David Armsworth-Maw Head of Professional Standards & Accreditation davida@associationforcoaching.com
Paul Barton Breakfast Event Coordinator paulb@associationforcoaching.com
Monica Cable Community Events Coordinatir monica@associationforcoaching.com
Laurence Catzel Contributor laurence@associationforcoaching.com
Cat Dunne Conference Team cat@associationforcoaching.com
Marcella Lazarus Online Events marcella@associationforcoaching.com
Jill Livesey Contributor jill@associationforcoaching.com
Col Neate Online Events col@associationforcoaching.com
Lee Rushton Marketing and Communications leer@associationforcoaching.com
Genevieve Vignes Corporate Development genevieve@associationforcoaching.com
Shane Warren Contributor shane@associationforcoaching.com
Murray Wright Conference Team murray@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Australia - NSW/ACT Team

Name Role Email Address
Garth Britton NSW/ACT Team garth@associationforcoaching.com
Sangeeta Pilger NSW/ACT Team sangeeta@associationforcoaching.com
Amanda Horne NSW/ACT Team amanda@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Australia - Queensland

Name Role Email Address
Inger Kelly Regional Chair inger@associationforcoaching.com
Dr Geoff Abbott Professional Development & Research geoffa@associationforcoaching.com
Louyse Ahlquist Events louyse@associationforcoaching.com
Catherine Allen Communications Coordinator catherine@associationforcoaching.com
Roderick Cross Queensland Team roderick@associationforcoaching.com
Fran Eden Digital Learning fran@associationforcoaching.com
Zoe Mittendorf Queensland Team zoe@associationforcoaching.com
Kate Pearce Business Coordinator katep@associationforcoaching.com
Dr Vicki Webster Professional Development & Research vicki@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Australia - South Australia

Name Role Email Address
Thilan Legierse Regional Chair thilan@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Australia - Victoria

Name Role Email Address
Celeste Tramonte Regional Co-Chair celeste@associationforcoaching.com
Kerryn Velleman Regional Co-Chair kerryn@associationforcoaching.com
Matt Defina Victoria Team mattd@associationforcoaching.com
Laurenne Di Salvo Victoria Team laurenne@associationforcoaching.com
Helen Drennan Victoria Team helend@associationforcoaching.com
Alyssa Hennessy Victoria Team alyssa@associationforcoaching.com
Lucy Kennett Victoria Team lucyk@associationforcoaching.com
Jordan O'Connor Victoria Team jordan@associationforcoaching.com
Sharon Read Victoria Team sharon@associationforcoaching.com
Angie Tenace Marketing & Communications angiet@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Canada 

Name Role Email Address
Michael Cullen Regional Chair michael@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Denmark 

Name Role Email Address
David Abaini Regional Chair david@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Greece & Cyprus 

Name Role Email Address
Dr. George Karathanos Regional Chair george@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Ireland 

Name Role Email Address
Ian Mitchell Chair, NW Europe Area ian@associationforcoaching.com
Jacqueline Scannell Regional Chair jacqueline@associationforcoaching.com
Linda Beatty Corporate Development lindab@associationforcoaching.com
Philip Brady Marketing & Engagement philip@associationforcoaching.com
Patricia Conlon Professional Development patricia@associationforcoaching.com
Stephanie Harvie Professional Development stephanie@associationforcoaching.com
Marie Lord Supervision & Professional Standards marie@associationforcoaching.com
Jenny McConnell Corporate Development jenny@associationforcoaching.com
Nick Morgan Professional Development nick@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

Spain & Gibraltar 

Name Role Email Address
Luis San Martin Regional Chair luis@associationforcoaching.com
Fabio D’Apice Head of Professional Forums and Events eventsspain@associationforcoaching.com
Jane Upton Head of Professional Standards & Accreditation accreditationspain@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top   Spanish team bios

 

Turkey 

Name Role Email Address
Umut Ahmet Tarakci Regional Chair umut@associationforcoaching.com
Banu Uzkut Onuk Head of Finance banu@associationforcoaching.com
Ceren Ertem Cimen AC Ankara Coordinator ceren@associationforcoaching.com
Fatma Gökçe Pinar Head of Marketing and Communications gokce@associationforcoaching.com
Günay Özarın Öztürk Head of Talent & Engagement gunay@associationforcoaching.com
Ilgin Tekeli Subaşı AC İzmir Coordinator ilgin@associationforcoaching.com
Mehmet Kutsal Kose Head of Membership kutsal@associationforcoaching.com
Meltem Ulu Yavuz Head of Standards & Accreditation meltem@associationforcoaching.com
Meral Dal Regional Vice Chair meral@associationforcoaching.com
Ruhan Akin Head of Operations ruhan@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top   Turkey team bios

 

United States - East Coast

Name Role Email Address
Angela Wright Regional Co-Chair angela@associationforcoaching.com
Sarah Tennyson Regional Co-Chair saraht@associationforcoaching.com
Linette Gomez Head of Communications & Marketing mies@associationforcoaching.com
Sue Negrey Head of Membership suen@associationforcoaching.com
Julie Nickerson Head of Operations julie@associationforcoaching.com
David Rothauser Group Coaching Supervisor davidr@associationforcoaching.com

Back to top

United States - Miami & the Caribbean Islands

Name Role Email Address
Helen Goodier Regional Chair heleng@associationforcoaching.com




Website Sponsors



Online Conference
Coaching in the Workplace, Performance. Culture. Mastery being held online on 24 -26 June 2020.